HomeBlogsHow to Stream Sony’s Xperia phone event

How to Stream Sony’s Xperia phone event

This tutorial is about How to Stream Sony’s Xperia phone event. Recently I updated this tutorial and will try my best so that you understand this guide. I hope you guys like this blog, How to Stream Sony’s Xperia phone event. If your answer is yes after reading the article, please share this article with your friends and family to support us.
Table of contents

Check How to Stream Sony’s Xperia phone event

Sony announced an event in May and released a teaser that asks the question, “Are you ready for the next ONE?” Hig Sneak Peek Sony announced an event in May and released a sneak peek that asks the question “Are you ready for the next UNO?”. Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming Sony Xperia event, including how to watch it and what to expect. Sony has teased the arrival of its next generation Xperia smartphones. Sony Xperia will host a virtual event through its official YouTube page to introduce new smartphones on May 11.

The company has not revealed the names or designs of the upcoming smartphones that could be part of this event. However, the emphasis on the word “One” in the teaser video could mean that the Xperia 1 IV (Note 4) could be unveiled during this event. As we mentioned earlier, Sony Xperia will be hosting the event on May 11 at 4:00 pm JST (12:30 pm IST). The company released a teaser video on its official YouTube page, hinting at the arrival of the new Xperia smartphones. The company has not officially revealed any more information about the upcoming devices.

How to broadcast the Sony Xperia phone event

When is the Sony Xperia launch?

Sony has confirmed that the Xperia launch will take place on Wednesday, May 11, 2022:

  • 12 a.m. PDT (US West)
  • 3 a.m. EST (Eastern US)
  • 8am BST (UK)
  • 12.30pm IST (India)
  • 5pm AEST (Eastern Australia)

How to watch the Sony Xperia launch live

  • Sony is live streaming the event around the world on its official Xperia YouTube channel. We’ve embedded the video above, or head straight to YouTube if you prefer. There’s no indication that it will be available to watch elsewhere, but the stream may be embedded on other websites.

Final remarks: How to Stream Sony’s Xperia phone event

I hope you understand this article, How to Stream Sony’s Xperia phone event. If your answer is no, you can ask anything via the contact forum section related to this article. And if your answer is yes, please share this article with your friends and family to give us your support.

James Hogan
James Hogan
James Hogan is a senior staff writer at Bollyinside, where he has been covering various topics, including laptops, gaming gear, keyboards, storage, and more. During that period, they evaluated hundreds of laptops and thousands of accessories and built a collection of entirely too many mechanical keyboards for their own use.

RELATED ARTICLES

Must Read

- Advertisment -