ArticleBlogsType Soul: How To Get Full Resurrection

Type Soul: How To Get Full Resurrection

The Ultimate Guide to Getting Full Resurrection in Type Soul

In Type Soul, Get Full Resurrection is a strong feature that makes your character stronger in battle. Since there are many different kinds of Resurrection Types, you can try to get the one you want. At the moment, there are Starrk, Storm, Slash, Bone, and Acid Resurrection Types. Each of these has different skills and abilities that fit different ways of playing.

To get the Full Resurrection, you will have to finish all three stages. Depending on which stage you’re on, these steps can be hard or easy. But if you are patient and work hard, you will be able to do it. We’ll show you how to finish all three stages and get your full Resurrection in this guide.

What Is Type Soul Full Resurrection?

One of the hardest races to play as in Type Soul is a Hollow. It’s easy to become one of them. Only a few keys need to be pressed. As you go along, you’ll see how far you still have to go. Even after reaching the final form of a Hollow and becoming an Arrancar, you still need to farm more to get Part Res and Full Res in Type Soul. Bankai from Soul Eater is the same as Resurrection. But unlike Shinigami, Arrancar’s sword doesn’t change shape. Instead, they use this energy to change into their strongest form. And with that, you’ll get a new set of moves to use. Also, Full Res is made up of several parts.

How To Get Full Resurrection

  1. Reach the Top 100 ELO and hold it for at least 15 hours.
  2. Obtain 175-200 Karakura Raid wins.
  3. Perform 30K Healing in Raids without dying.
  4. Grip 40-50 Elites (pro tip: you can repeatedly grip one friend of an opposing faction)
  5. Kill 150 Hollows
  6. Kill 3-5 BawaBawa (the Serpent Boss in Hueco Mundo)
  7. Jump into the Menos Pit and think for 10 minutes at the Sword Statue.
  8. Then, you will be taken to the Los Notches Maze by teleportation. Once you get there, you have to try to get through the Maze to your Hollow.
  9. If you fail the Maze, you’ll have to grab three players from the other team before you can try again. The Maze will also have a 10-minute cooldown.

All Resurrections

  • Starrk Resurrection (Legendary)
  • Acid  Resurrection (Common)
  • Bone Resurrection (Common)
  • Slash Resurrection (Common)
  • Storm Resurrection (Common)

The Importance of Full Resurrection

  • It gives Arrancar all of their power. When they are in their free form, Arrancar can only use a small amount of their true power. With Full Resurrection, they can use all of their power, making them much stronger.
Type Soul: How To Get Full Resurrection
  • It gives you access to new abilities. Full Resurrection can also give Arrancar access to new abilities. For example, after he did Full Resurrection, Grimmjow was able to control his spiritual energy in a smoother way.
  • It makes them last longer. Even though Arrancar are already tough, Full Resurrection makes them even tougher. This is because when they do Full Resurrection, their bodies change into something more spiritual.
  • It gives them a mental boost. Arrancar can also get a mental boost from Full Resurrection. This is because it helps them reach their full potential and get over their fears.


Where is the void pit type soul?

First, you have to find an item that will appear in the Castle after the quest starts. Then, you must take this item to the Void Pit, which is near two big rocks. Do an Obby Parkour and drop down to the Void Pit. It will be hard, so watch out.

Is the Minecraft void infinite?

How things work. On maps made before the Halloween Update, you can see the Void through holes in the bottom layer of bedrock. The Void above a world is infinitely tall, and you can fly up into it in creative mode. In survival mode, you can only get to the Void below the world by going to the End.

What are the 5 end biomes?

The end biomes are made up of five different places at the very edge of the world. The End Highlands, the End Barrens, the End Islands, the End Ocean, and the End City are all parts of the End. Each of these biomes is different from the others because it has its own features and traits.

Lucas Simonds
Lucas Simonds
Lucas Simonds is a skilled content editor at Bollyinside, specializing in "How to" and "Tips & Tricks" articles focused on Gaming, Software, and Apps. With a genuine passion for video games, he not only writes about them but also actively engages in gaming. His commitment to providing insightful and approachable content has earned him a trusted reputation within the online community.
Trending Today
- Advertisment -