Monday, October 18, 2021

Battlefield 2042 Beta: All Launch Times and How to Get Early Access

Must Read

Battlefield 2042 beta starts on 6th October 2021 at: The Battlefield 2042 beta runs from 6th October 2021 until 10th October 2021, with pre-load available on 5th October 2021. For specific launch and end times, please see the regional time zones below.

North America: 1am PDT / 2am MDT / 3am CDT / 4am EDTUK/Ire: 9am BSTEurope: 10am CEST / 11am EESTAsia/Oceania: 5pm JST / 4pm AWST / 7pm AEDT To get Early Access to the Battlefield 2042 beta, from 6th October 2021 for two extra days of play, you must do one of two things:

Battlefield 2042 Beta: How to Get Early Access Pre-order the game
Subscribe to EA Play

North America: 1am PDT / 2am MDT / 3am CDT / 4am EDTUK/Ire: 9am BSTEurope: 10am CEST / 11am EESTAsia/Oceania: 5pm JST / 4pm AWST / 7pm AEDT Battlefield 2042 beta ends on 10th October 2021 at:

Pre-Order Battlefield 2042 on PS5, PS4 The following sections of this guide will now explain how to do these and what bonuses they bring.

If you decide to pre-order either the Gold Edition or Ultimate Edition, you’ll be set for the first year of the full game’s lifespan with immediate access to the Year 1 Pass. This gives you four Battle Passes alongside bonus content and, of course, the all-important Early Access to the beta. Pre-order the standard version (£69.99/$69.99), Gold Edition (£99.99/$89.99), or Ultimate Edition (£109.99/$119.99) to gain Early Access to the Battlefield 2042 beta. Pre-ordering Battlefield 2042, either digitally on the PS Store or physically from an online retailer, will grant you Early Access to the beta. If you opt for the digital route and commit some cash on the PS Store, you can simply boot the Battlefield 2042 beta up and you’ll be able to play from 6th October 2021. If you pre-order a physical copy, the retailer will provide you with a PS Store code to input. Once you’ve done that, the beta should grant you Early Access.

News Highlights Games

  • Headline: Battlefield 2042 Beta: All Launch Times and How to Get Early Access
  • Check all news and articles from the Gaming news updates.
Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit this article then please visit our help center. For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News

More Articles Like This

Latest News