SRH captain Warner wins toss, asks KKR to bat

SRH captain Warner wins toss, asks KKR to bat

Chennai, Apr 11 (PTI) Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper David Warner won the toss and elected to bowl against Kolkata Knight Riders in their Indian Premier League match, here on Sunday.

Veteran spinner Harbhajan Singh was named in the KKR playing eleven.

The Teams:

Kolkata Knight Riders: Eoin Morgan (c), Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna and Varun Chakravarthy.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha, Manish Pandey, Jonny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma and T Natarajan. PTI AT AT

Disclaimer :- This story has not been edited by Bollyinsidestaff and is auto-generated from news agency feeds. Source: PTI

News Highlights

  • According to the source, this news is about SRH captain Warner wins toss, asks KKR to bat
  • Check all news and articles from the World news and latest updates.
Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit/remove this news or article then please contact our support team.
For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News
Bollyinside - US Local News & Breaking News Stories
Compare items
  • Total (0)