Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Release date, announcement, predictions and more

Must Read

The October Games with Gold offering will be available on Friday, 1 October. Two games go live on the first of the month while two others go live halfway through. The announcement for the games usually comes at 16:00 BST / 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST on the last Wednesday of the month. October Games with Gold Release Date

This means the announcement is due on Wednesday, 29 September, just days before the games are due to go live! It should come via Major Nelson on Twitter and the Xbox Wire blog. click to enlarge Liberation is a grossly underrated Assassin’s Creed game

It’s always difficult to pick out four games that could be put into the service but we’re going to try anyway! For the modern offerings, we think it’s high time that one of the remastered Assassin’s Creed games was made available. We’ll take 3 or Liberation! Alongside this would be either a platformer or indie title like Haven, which is currently in Game Pass but would be a good game to offer just in case it leaves the service. As for the Xbox 360 games, We think of some big titles like Catherine or Elder Scrolls: Oblivion. Many may have missed these games the first time around, so give them the chance to catch up!

October Games Predictions September’s games, Warhammer: Chaosbane, Zone of the Enders HD, Samurai Showdown 2, and Wulaka are all available as of 16 September.

Learn more RealSport101 is supported by its audience. When you purchase
through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

News Highlights Games

  • Headline: Release date, announcement, predictions and more
  • Check all news and articles from the Gaming news updates.
Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit this article then please visit our help center. For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News

More Articles Like This

Latest News