Friday, September 17, 2021

Where can you see Sony’s new PlayStation presentation?

Must Read

You’ve been awfully patient, and we thank you for that. And now we’re looking forward to showing you what we’ve been working on.

One thing to note: PlayStation’s next generation of VR won’t make an appearance this time. But there will still be plenty of great PS5 games from developers large and small. We hope you can join us!

Tune in next Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

The stream will officially focus on upcoming PS5 games (including for the holidays) from both PlayStation Studios as well as third-party developers. However, we also wouldn’t be surprised if Sony devotes some time to system updates for the console. The company has teased a number of significant OS improvements as part of the beta program, including the option to add SSD storage. This is Sony’s big chance to set its agenda for the next year, and it might not limit that agenda to the console’s game lineup.

News Summary:

  • Where can you see Sony’s new PlayStation presentation?
  • Check all news and articles from the latest Gaming News and updates.
Disclaimer: If you need to update/edit this article then please visit our help center. For Latest Updates Follow us on Google News

More Articles Like This

Latest News